More smiles 

It’s been a while. I feel better. I went on with life trying to stay positive everyday and taking some time to feel when I need to. I cried a bunch. There was pain there. Anger too. Not sure why but it’s out now.

I have not spoken to my therapist in one month. The first two weeks were the hardest. I took a break from humanity too so that did not help because I was battling with self hate and my break from people gave me no distractions.

I then pulled myself out of that darkness. Faced my fears and tears and now I feel better.

I like the simplicity of my life. I do pray for more. Now I know anything is possible with God. So I pray for the impossible and trust on his divine favor.

When I was in my two weeks of darkness I also worried a lot about meeting the right person. God gave me this to ponder on and adopt: “child like faith.”

I have no clue where my soulmate is or who he is but I am told to have a child like faith.

A faith that does not doubt. So I am being faithful.

xoxox

I.

2 thoughts on “More smiles 

Leave a Reply

